The corporate office is open Monday-Friday between 8:00 a.m. & 4:30 p.m.


E-mails received via the portal below will be returned during regular business hours.
If you wish to schedule an appointment, please call the phone number listed on the individual properties page.

These calls are received/returned between 8:00 a.m. & 9:00 p.m. seven days a week.


Appointments cannot be scheduled via the e-mail portal below. Please contact the on-site manager listed for the property you are interested in.

Maintenance requests cannot be submitted through the contact us portal. Please submit maintenance requests here: www.kleinmanrealty.com/maintenance2.cfm



required: * denotes required values
name:*
e-mail:*
phone:*
Human Checker* What is the photo of?



message:
 



Kleinman Realty Co

5201 East River Road, Suite 308

Minneapolis, MN 55421-4035

Office Phone: 763-572-9400

Send us a fax at: 763-572-9404


Certificate of Rent Paid Hotline 763-951-8494

Julie Strecker, Office Manager / Rental Manager
julies@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1010

Abby Skoog, Marketing Manager / Rental Manager
askoog@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1014

Wendy Stockey, Rental Manager
wstockey@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1023

Barb Pierce, Rental Manager
bpierce@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1041

Kari Mueller, Rental Manager
kmueller@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1000

Nelda Kitchen, Accounts Receivable Manager
nkitchen@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1013

Deanna Brisson, Accounts Receivable Manager
dbrisson@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1043

Mike Kukuska, Senior Portfolio Manager
mkukuska@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1022

Fred Manning, Portfolio Manager
fmanning@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1018

Jessica Huebner, Senior Portfolio Manager
jhuebner@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1030

Matt Hozza, Portfolio Manager
mhozza@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1026

Marcus Curtis, Assistant Portfolio Manager
mcurtis@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1034

Julie Robideau, Assistant Portfolio Manager
julier@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1024

Jim Kunz, Maintenance Supervisor
jkunz@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1021

Harlan Kvendru, Maintenance Supervisor Minneapolis
harlan@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1039

Isaac Wiskochil, Maintenance Supervisor St. Paul
isaacw@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1029

Reid Dittel, Maintenance Supervisor North East
rdittel@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1032

Kathleen Fisher, Accounts Payable Manager
kfisher@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1036

Ellie Kyriakides-Smith, Accounts Payable Manager
ellieks@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1031

Sarah Curtis, Accounts Payable Manager
scurtis@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1033

Jane Loney, Executive Assistant
jloney@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1035

Carolyn LeBlanc, Chief Finanacial Officer
cleblanc@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1011

Brent Loney, Director of Building Services
bloney@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1042

Casey Larson, Assistant Director of Building Services
clarson@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1037

Sam Tarara, Grounds Division Manager
samt@kleinmanrealty.com
Ext. 1020